Things that I’m grateful for

  • I am grateful for my grandparents always looking after me and always being by my side even when I’m at my worst
  • I am grateful to have roof over my head and have food to eat
  • I am grateful for being able to travel to some amazing countries and seeing their way of life
  • I am grateful for my boyfriend being so amazing
  • I am grateful for living in the age on technology
  • I am thankful for those rainy days spent in bed staring out the window
  • I am grateful for my haters who made me so much stronger
  • I am grateful for the world being more open minded than it was years ago
  • I am grateful for the sound of birds every morning I wake up
  • I am grateful for the lessons that I’ve learned from bad experiences
  • I am grateful for the strangers who smile at me and make my day
  • I am grateful to be living and breathing right at this moment

 

Gratitude is one of the ways to appreciate what you have and to live a happier life. I’d encourage anyone who is reading this to take five minutes and write down all the things that you are grateful for!

Stay amazing!

Rosie 🙂

Leave a Reply

